You can view a list of the resources that you’ve bookmarked in your account on your profile page. To view your profile, you can click on your name in the upper-right corner, and then click “Resources Bookmarked” or “Resources Accessed” from the menu.
For resources you’ve accessed, you can use them again during your subscription term without using an additional license by clicking “Access Again”. Once your subscription term expires, they will move to your “Past Subscriptions” tab. You can access them in your new subscription term by using one resource license.